mashlosa.blogg.se

Jessie george school washington township
Jessie george school washington township




Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: Thou anoitest my head with oil my cup runneth over. Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for Thou art with me: Thy rod and Thy staff they comfort me. He restoreth my soul: He leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for His name's sake.

jessie george school washington township

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: He leadeth me beside the still water. The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want. The family wishes to express their gratitude for your kindness evidenced in thought, word, and deed, and invites you to join them for lunch and fellowship at the church following the committal service.

jessie george school washington township

CASKETBEARERS: DARRELL WEEMS, DOUGLAS WEEMS, RANDALL NISSEN, ROBERT NISSEN, DEAN STRIBE, GEORGE SCHROEDER, MELVIN KUSEL, HAROLD BORKOWSKI






Jessie george school washington township